The Final Released date has been delayed. New Release date has been postponed to August 11th.
Other purchases will be placed on hold until inventory arrives.
  • Description

    * Condition: Brand New / Factory Sealed / Official Album
    * Region of Manufacture: Republic of Korea ( South Korea)
    * Release Date: 08/11/2020
    * Album type: YUKIKA SOUL LADY 1ST ALBUM
    * Includes: CD+Paper Holder+Music Essay Book+Passport Booklet Yukika Lyrics+One Way Ticket ‘SOUL LADY’ QR Code+Carrier Stickers+ID Picture+3 Pyrophotograph+Book Holder


    **All pre order purchases will be shipped out 2-4 days after release/restock date. Other purchased items will be held until pre orders are ready to ship. 

    **Posters will be shipped separately 

    *** This album you purchase will be counted on the HANTEO & GAON Charts !! ***

  • Additional information
    Weight 1 lbs
    Poster Option | 3 Poster Versions | $2 add on per poster | Poster shipped separately w/ tube box | Posters will be random | **Poster will only ship under standard shipping

    Album Only, 1 Unfolded Poster Included (Random)

SKU: N/A Categories: ,