• Description

    * Condition: Brand New / Factory Sealed / Official Album
    * Region of Manufacture: Republic of Korea ( South Korea)
    * Release Date: 10/13/2020
    * Company: Cube Entertainment
    * Album type: PENTAGON WE:TH 10TH MINI ALBUM
    * Include: CD+Photo Book (Seen Ver – 132pgs / Unseen Ver – 16pgs – 9 Vers)+Envelope+Lyric Poster+Photocard+Scratch Card+Bookmark+Sticker


    **All pre orders are available 3-4 days after release/restock date. Once available, shipping will begin by the dates that they were placed. Other purchased items will be held until pre orders are ready to ship. 

    ***Outercase is for protection of the inside goods. Any scratches or dents will not be eligible for exchanges.

    *** This album you purchase will be counted on the HANTEO & GAON Charts !! ***


  • Additional information
    Weight1 lbs

    Seen (Grey), Unseen (White)

    Poster Option | 4 Versions | $2 add on per poster | Shipped separately w/ tube box | Posters will be random | **Will only ship under standard shipping

    Album Only, 1 Unfolded Poster Included (Random), 2 Unfolded Posters Included (Random), 3 Unfolded Posters Included (Random), 4 Unfolded Posters Included (All 4 Versions)

SKU: N/A Category: