Earn 69 Kpop Points with this product



In stock

  • Description

    * Condition: Brand New / Factory Sealed / Official Album
    * Region of Manufacture: Republic of Korea ( South Korea)
    * Release Date: 01/28/2021
    * Product type: START UP OST
    * Include: 3 CDs+Photo Book+Photo Card+Post Card+Sticker+Poster


    **All pre order purchases will be shipped out 2-4 days after release/restock date by the order dates they were placed. Other purchased items will be held until pre orders are ready to ship. 

    **Pre Orders cannot be Cancelled

    *** This album you purchase will be counted on the HANTEO Chart !! ***




  • Additional information
    Weight3 lbs
    Poster Option | 3 Poster Versions | $2 add on per poster | Poster shipped separately w/ tube box | Posters will be random | **Poster will only ship under standard shipping

    Album Only, 1 Unfolded Poster Included (Random)